Punjab minister to inaugurate Aryans Scholarship Mela on 20th July


  • Why Aryans
  • Colleges




    Punjab minister to inaugurate Aryans Scholarship Mela on 20th July

    100 Tricity students would be selected under scholarship

    dharmasod ji

    Mohali 18th July

    S. Sadhu Singh Dharamsot, Social Welfare Minister, Punjab would inaugurate Scholarship Mela to be organized by Aryans Group of Colleges on 20th July at PHD Chamber, Sector-31 A, Chandigarh.

    The scholarship Mela would be open for all the students of tricity who have passed 10th, 12th and graduation pass out students. Interested students can give a missed call on special scholarship helpline 1800-123-3633 or register at www.aryans.edu.in

    Dr. Anshu Kataria, Chairman, Aryans Group said that the scholarship Mela would be helpful for those students of the tricty who could not take admission in Tricity colleges due to very high cut off list, limited seats, high fees structure etc & are interested to pursue their higher education at Aryans under scholarship.

    Kataria further said that in this scholarship Mela, 100 meritorious & deserving students would be identified in which On the spot counseling, On the spot Scholarship, On the spot Admission would be offered to those who want to pursue their higher education under a scholarship at Aryans. SC/ST students can also apply for 100% under Centre Govt Post Matric Scholarship (PMS) scheme.

    The selected students can avail scholarship worth Rs 10,000/- to Rs 50,000/- (subject to availability) in courses like B.Tech, LEET, LL.B, BA-LL.B, MBA, BBA, BCA, Poly Diploma, B.Sc (Hons) Agri, Diploma (Agri), B.Ed, MA(Edu), BA, B.Com, GNM, ANM, D. Pharmacy, B. Pharmacy etc.

    Prof. B.S Sidhu, Director, Aryans Group said that to participate in mela, students need to bring their original certificates of class 10th or 12th or Graduation along with ID Proof, Caste Certificate, Address proof, Passport size photograph etc.

    Media Coordinator

    Quick Enquiry

    Copyrights © 2019 Aryans Group of Colleges. All Rights Reserved.

      back to top